Located in Sanchong District of New Taipei City, Taiwan, CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. has been applying its rich experiences and professional techniques to the commitment in developing various quality Aluminum, Magnesium and Zinc alloy die casting molds and the production and manufacturing of die casting products, since its foundation in 1999. The products can be applied to a wide range of applications, including Aluminum, Magnesium and Zinc die cast shells of LED Lighting, Computer Components, Industrial Computer, Surveillance System, Engine, Auto / Motorcycle Accessories, Hardware Parts, Shell of Electric Generator, Communication Equipment and Electrical Products. The molds and products of CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. outperform the peer industry regardless in quality, quantity and production efficiency, which is also highly recognized by customers in Taiwan and abroad.

Our company upholds to the business philosophy of "Technical Innovation, Quality First and Satisfied Services" by sustained upgrade of technical competency, product quality improvement and emphasis on customer satisfaction. To meet the demand from a vast number of customers, CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. leads the industry by establishing a vertically integrated production system; whereas the system starts from customer involvement of product design, mold development, processing, manufacturing, to product casting, and processing and assembly for finished products. CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. offers the best solutions for customer at different stage while fully control seamless process at the production line for product assurance.

In pursuit of quality excellence, CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. continues to invest in innovation and R & D, while receiving a national Utility Patent in Improvement in Mold Ejecting Mechanism and Automatic Mold Stripping Devices for Middle Plate, contributing to the mold industry of Taiwan. Under the joint efforts of all company members, CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. passed the ISO 9001 Quality Management System certification in 2006, demonstrating its most rigorous qualification in management system, production system and product quality.

CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. wins the trust and supports from customers based on its excellent quality and reasonable price, which contributes to the substantial and robust growth each year. We will uphold to our belief and together project to the world with our customers.

Aluminum, Magnesium, Zinc Die-Casting Product; Die-Casting Mold Design / Building and Mold Export; Die Casting, Aluminum Die-Casting; Zinc Die-Casting; Vacuum Die-Casting; Aluminum Alloy Die-Casting, Zinc Alloy Die-Casting; Magnesium Alloy Die-Casting Process; CNC Equipment. Auto Parts; Hardware Formation, Aluminum Die-Casting Mold, Zinc Alloy Die-Casting Mold, Zinc Die-Casting Mold; Precision Die-Casting; Die-Casting Mold; Aluminum Alloy; Aluminum Product, Aluminum Mold; Zinc Mold

Copyright © 2013 CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
No.6, Aly. 18, Ln. 136, Jhongsing N. St., Sanchong Dist., New Taipei City 24158, Taiwan
Tel:+886-2-8511-2688 Fax:+886-2-8511-2689

吉昌模具工業有限公司位於台灣新北市三重區,自1999年成立以來,本著豐富經驗及專業技術,長期致力於開發各種高品質之鋁、鎂、鋅合金壓鑄模具以及壓鑄產品的生產製造。我們的產品應用範圍廣泛,包含LED照明、電腦零件、工業用電腦、監視系統、引擎、汽機車零配件、五金零件、發電機外殼、通信器材以及電器等各類鋁、鎂、鋅壓鑄產品。吉昌模具工業的模具及產品不論在質、量以及生產效率上均傲視業界,贏得國內外廣大客戶的肯定!

本公司秉持「技術創新、品質優先、服務滿意」的經營理念,不斷提升技術的專業性、精進產品品質並注重客戶服務的滿意度。為滿足廣大客戶的需求,我們獨步業界、建立垂直整合的一貫化生產作業體系:從參與客戶產品設計開始,經由模具開發及加工製造,進而產品之壓鑄成型到完成最終產品之加工及組裝,吉昌模具工業於製程的每一階段皆可為客戶提供最適宜的解決方案,以充分掌握生產流程的順暢並確保產品的品質。

在追求卓越品質的同時,吉昌模具工業亦不斷的投入創新及研發,於模具之頂出機構改良以及中板模之自動脫模頂出裝置研究方面,獲得國家頒發的新型專利證書,為台灣的模具產業發展貢獻力量!本公司更在全體同仁的努力下,於2006年通過ISO 9001品質管理系統驗證,於公司之管理制度、生產體系以及產品品質上皆通過最嚴格的檢驗!

吉昌模具工業的產品以優越的質量、合理的價格,贏得客戶之信賴與支持,每年得以大幅度的成長、茁壯!今後本公司亦將堅持一貫之信念與客戶攜手並進,立足台灣,放眼世界!

鋁。鎂。鋅壓鑄產品。壓鑄模具設計。製造及模具外銷。壓鑄。鋁壓鑄。鋅壓鑄。真空壓鑄。鋁合金壓鑄。鋅合金壓鑄。
鎂合金壓鑄製程。CNC設備。汽車零件。五金成型。鋁壓鑄模具。鎂合金壓鑄模具。鋅壓鑄模具。精密壓鑄。壓鑄模具。
鋁合金。鋁製品。鋁模型。鋅模型

吉昌模具工業有限公司 版權所有 © 2013 CHI CHIANG MOLD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
24158新北市三重區中興北街136巷18弄6號 Tel:(02)8511-2688 Fax:(02)8511-2689